I assigned the wrong player or chose the wrong lag winner. How do I correct it?

Updated 4 months ago by Traci Tufts

In order to assign a different player, you will need to reset the match. From the Scoreboard, slide left on the match you need to reset. At the bottom of the next screen, there will be a button to reset the match. This will clear the data entered and require you to start the match over.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)