How to Reset the Match

Updated 10 months ago by Greg Fletcher

Learn how to reset a partially completed match watch this video:

This is useful if the wrong button was clicked when starting a match or other situations.

Example(s): The wrong player was assigned to a match, the wrong player was designated as winning the lag, or in stalemate scenarios.

  1. From the match screen, swipe down to expose the scoreboard.
  2. Slide the match to the left you'd wish to reset and click the red, "Reset" button.
  3. To confirm the reset, type "Reset" in the blank and click the blue, "Reset" button.
  4. Now you are ready to choose the individual player from each team and begin the match!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)